Ultima ora

Viata lumii



Psihoo - Evenimente

Cauta in revista

Elise Snyder to Receive the Sigmund Freud Award 2012

joi, 26 iulie 2012

The American Society of Psychoanalytic Physicians is pleased to announce that Elise Snyder, MD is the recipient of its Sigmund Freud Award for 2012. The Award is presented to a distinguished individual in and contributor to the field of psychoanalysis and psychodynamic psychotherapy. Previous laureates include Otto Kernberg, Arnold Richards, Glen Gabbard, Aaron Beck, and Bob Michels to name a few of its luminaries. James Strain was last year’s Awardee. Dr. Snyder was cited for her landmark contribution in establishing the China American Psychoanalytic Alliance as well as other contributions to psychoanalytic education and training. The Freud Award is given at a special dinner in Manhattan in the fall. As its name suggests, ASPP is an organization of psychoanalytic physicians established for educational, scientific, and other professional purposes to foster the aims of psychoanalysis. For additional information about the Society, our website is aspp.net.

Source: http://internationalpsychoanalysis.net/2012/07/25/elise-snyder-to-receive-the-sigmund-freud-award-2012/


Niciun comentariu

Trimiteți un comentariu

...si semnati-va cu nume sau pseudonim

Atentie, se interpreteaza!